Rogue Sounds California

Formed in the summer of 2008 to create more accessible instrumental music. The band has had many different lineups since inception and reside in Southern California. Their most notable release ‘Jupiter And Beyond The Infinite’ features session drums from Jarrod Alexander (American Nightmare, The Suicide File, The Hope Conspiracy, Throwdown) and is up for free download on their bandcamp. ... more

contact / help

Contact Rogue Sounds

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account